Accueil > Contacts > Our team

Raymond Rensonnet

Sales manager chilled products

r.rensonnet@eurofit.be

Irène Schröder

Accounting

i.schroder@eurofit.be

Gérard Blaise

General Manager

g.blaise@eurofit.be

Cynthia Emontspool

Commercial Sales Assistant

c.emontspool@eurofit.be

Béatrice Codogno

Sales Manager long life products

b.codogno@eurofit.be

Antoine Delpeso

Financial Manager

a.delpeso@eurofit.be

Pierre Linotte

Sales Manager Export

p.linotte@eurofit.be

Julien Blaise

International Development Manager

j.blaise@eurofit.be

Georges De Vos

Financial Advisor

g.devos@eurofit.be